Latest News:

Join the Global Print Community for 24-hrs of Social Media Sharing and Help ‘Print’ Trend the Planet on October 18, 2017.

A 24-hour celebration without borders, International Print Day (IPD) will throw open its virtual doors to the global community on Wednesday, October 19th – and everyone is invited. IPD’s organizers encourage anyone with an interest in the original communication delivery device better to join the planet’s largest conversation about print in all its forms, hosted by regional advocates with the aim of creating greater visibility for this fast-moving technology space. The collaborative event will begin at 6pm ET on October 18th (11pm GMT, 9am AEST) and finish 24 hours later.

Case Studies/Features

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Featured News

  • 1

Your Shout - Your opinion matters

  • 1
  • 2

The UK's coolest #wideformat #printing trade press website specialising in providing punchy and concise up-to-the-minute news, views and industry opinions...

  • [javascript protected email address]